UK BIM Alliance

Executive Team

The Executive Team are a voluntary leadership, comprised of industry professionals from across the AEC sector.

Chair - Dr Anne Kemp
Vice Chair - Martin Penney
Engagement Lead - John Eynon
Communications Lead - Pam Bhandal
Projects Lead - Rick Hartwig
Projects - Adrien Guillemet
Operations Lead - Stephen Holmes
Non-Executive - Bill Healy
Non-Executive - Su Butcher
Non-Executive - Raj Chawla